Thursday, January 22, 2009


Flunk is a Norwegian electronic band consisting of producer Ulf Nygaard, guitarist Jo Bakke, drummer Erik Ruud, and vocalist Anja Oyen Vister. They have released 5 albums to date and are due to come out with another called, 'This Is What You Get', on May 25, 2009.

MP3:Flunk-Blind My Mind
MP3:Flunk-If We Kiss
MP3:Flunk-Everything Is Ending Here
downloads via zshare

No comments:

Post a Comment